State Committee


State Central Committee Members

DistrictTitleFirstLastEmail Address

SCC1 Mr. Rob Radway rradway@gmail.com
SCC1 Ms. Cheryl Buckland cbtopfrog@aol.com
SCC2 Mr. Mark Wagoner
SCC2 Mrs. Dee Talmage dhtalmage@bex.net
SCC3 Senator David Goodman dgoodman.ohio@gmail.com
SCC3 Speaker Jo Ann Davidson jadavidson@ameritech.net
SCC4 Mr. Gary Cates gwcates@aol.com
SCC4 Mrs. Ann Becker beckerae@gmail.com
SCC5 Mr. Doug Cook dc4ohio@gmail.com
SCC5 Ms. Stephanie Garrett stephaniesgarrett@gmail.com
SCC6 Mr. Pat Flanagan patlaw193@aol.com
SCC6 Mrs. Judy Westbrock judew1000@gmail.com
SCC7 Mr. Bob McEwen bobmcewen@aol.com
SCC 7 Mrs. Michelle Schneider
SCC8 Mr. Alex Triantafilou judgealext@gmail.com
SCC8 Mrs. Mary Anne Christie christim@fuse.net
SCC9 Mr. Stanley Aronoff sja@fuse.net
SCC9 Ms. Crystal Faulkner crystal.faulkner@mcmcpa.com
SCC10 Mr. Steve Austria steveaustria@gmail.com
SCC10 Mrs. Christie Lewis Comerford brendakaylewis@msn.com
SCC11 Mr. Bill Delaney bar-buddies@juno.com
SCC11 Chairman Meghan Gallagher mgallag6@gmail.com
SCC12 Mr. Keith Cheney chairman@allencountyohiogop.com
SCC12 Ms. Becky Engel beckyrengel@gmail.com
SCC13 Mr. David J. Moore david@yesce.com
SCC13 Mrs. Joyce Houck rhouck@willard-oh.com
SCC14 Mr. Greg Simpson gregsimpson@fuse.net
SCC14 Chairman Kay Reynolds reynolds.kay1@yahoo.com
SCC15 Mr. Jim Burgess jim@jimb3.com
SCC15 Mrs. Carolyn Petree carolynpetree@netzero.net
SCC16 Mr. Stephen White stephenmauricewhite@gmail.com
SCC16 Ms. Susie O’Brien susiepobrien@gmail.com
SCC17 Mr. Phil Bowman philbow2@gmail.com
SCC17 Mrs. Bonnie Ward bonnielward@yahoo.com
SCC18 Mr. Scott Kayser kaysersb@gmail.com
SCC18 Ms. Mary O’Toole okcats2@yahoo.com
SCC19 Mr. Fred Dailey fredldailey@hotmail.com
SCC19 Mrs. Teri Morgan terilmorgan@gmail.com
SCC20 Chairman Pat Hennessey ph@putnamtruckload.net
SCC20 Ms. Diana Fleegle dfleegle@columbus.rr.com
SCC21 Mr. Joe Miller miller9977@roadrunner.com
SCC21 Mrs. Susan Rodman rodmanreal@aol.com
SCC22 Speaker William Batchelder
SCC22 Ms. Sharon Ray sharonray2002@yahoo.com
SCC23 Mr. Robert Frost rfrost@cuyahogacountygop.com
SCC23 Mrs. Candice Miller
SCC24 Mr. Brad Lamb bradwlamb@me.com
SCC24 Mrs. Nancy Suhadolnik nancegop@roadrunner.com
SCC 25 Mr. Bob Murphy ramurphyco77@yahoo.com
SCC25 Ms. Denise Verdi dverdi0713@hotmail.com
SCC26 Mr. John Matthews mariongopjohn@hotmail.com
SCC26 Ms. Lisa Cooper weeta1@aol.com
SCC27 Mr. Bryan Williams bwilliams@summitgop.org
SCC27 Mrs. Lauren LaRose lauren.a.larose@gmail.com
SCC28 Mr. Jim Simon jamesssimon@icloud.com
SCC28 Ms. Evelyn DeVitis
SCC29 Mr. Curt Braden cbpolitical@gmail.com
SCC29 Mrs. Sarah Brown sarah.brown62@yahoo.com
SCC30 Mr. Jim Carnes
SCC30 Mrs. Marilyn Ashcraft mkash@suddenlink.net
SCC31 Mr. Gary Burkholder glb@insight.rr.com
SCC31 Ms. Betty Montgomery
SCC32 Mr. Casey O’Brien
SCC32 Ms. Melissa Pope the_pope_03@yahoo.com
SCC33 Chairman Dave Johnson dwjohnson@summitville.com
SCC33 Ms. Tracey Winbush ohiovictory2016@gmail.com



What is the State Central Committee?

Ohio’s Republican Party SCC is composed of 66-elected members; 1 male, 1 female, from each of Ohio’s 33 State Senate Districts. The members are elected to two-year terms during the primary election on even-years (ex: 2010, 2012, 2014).

Members of this committee meet quarterly to vote on important party business and enact the bylaws that direct how the state party handles elections, endorsements, rules, contracts, and other party business.

The State Central Committee members also vote to nominate and elect the leadership positions within the state party.



Facebook Twitter Linkedin Pinterest Email